#ROW80: Moving right along

ROW80Logocopy

I’m on track to finish both of my goals by the end of the month for certain, hopefully by the end of the round. The recap:

  • Read three books: I’m halfway through the book on 1969, and since I’ll be going to the doctor this afternoon (nothing serious, just annual check-in, renew the handicapped tag, refresh the prescriptions, get blood work done) I’ll probably get a good chunk read by the end of the day. When I finish that, I’ll have my three books in.
  • Complete entries for this year’s Blogging From A To Z Challenge: I spent a lot of time on A to Z related stuff this week. Unfortunately, very little of it involved writing entries. But work continues, and I still expect to have the entries written by the end of the round. As I see it, if I work on one entry a day, I should finish by the end of next week.

Speaking of the A to Z Challenge, registration is still going on and will be until April 2. Hope to see a lot of you there.

Until next week, straight ahead.

Author: John Holton

I'm a writer and blogger who writes and blogs about things that interest me.

5 thoughts on “#ROW80: Moving right along”

Leave a Reply

