#1LinerWeds From My LiveJournal

I know, I spend too much time at home with the cats.

Believe it or not, I still have a LiveJournal (a paid account, no less), although I haven’t posted to it in almost two years. There’s a lot of my life chronicled out there; maybe I should go through it and see if there’s anything interesting out there that I could share here. This is from June 11, 2003, back when I was having manager trouble and getting ready to go to guitar camp.


1linerwedsbadgewes

One-Liner Wednesday is brought to you each week by Linda Hill and this station. Now this from Post Sugar Rice Krinkles cereal!

Author: John Holton

I'm a writer and blogger who writes and blogs about things that interest me.

4 thoughts on “#1LinerWeds From My LiveJournal”

  1. Oh my goodness, a paid account?! I have two lj’s for my bipolar one full of optimism and day to day ramblings, and one full of dark metaphors and poetry. I have not written there in over a decade really and to go back and read them is absolutely embarrassing, but times you can find some gems in the whiny mess. 😉

    Like

    1. You might want to check to see if your LJ’s are still out there. I think they’ve been doing a lot of cleanup, especially since the Russians took over.

      Dark metaphors and poetry could describe half the LiveJournals out there, I think.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

